National Saltwater

Register

2010

Starting January 1, 2010, a new federal law
will require most New Hampshire saltwater
fishermen to sign up with the National
Saltwater Angler Registry. Registration is
quick, easy and FREE in 2010.

Angler Registry

Learn more at www.countmyfish.noaa.gov
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Beginning January 1, 2011, New Hampshire will have its own Beginning January 1, 2011, New Hampshire will have its own
Recreational Saltwater License. The fee will be $15 and funds Recreational Saltwater License. The fee will be $15 and funds
will help manage New Hampshire marine species and habitats. will help manage New Hampshire marine species and habitats.

Watch the NH Fish and Game Website to learn more Watch the NH Fish and Game Website to learn more

www.wildnh.com/marine www.wildnh.com/marine
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